California Bank Statement Only Lenders 12 or 24 Month Bank Statement



California Bank Statement Only Solutions 12 or 24 Month Bank Statement Programs For California Self-Employed Mortgage Applicants.
• Personal Bank Statements Up To 90% LTV • Business Bank Statements Up To 80% LTV
• No tax returns or transcripts required.
• Fast & Simple to use the worksheet.
• Credit scores down to 620.
• Rates starting in the low 5’s.

California Business Bank Statements Program Requirements (24 Months)
· A third party prepared Profit and Loss statement through the end of the most recent quarter and covering a minimum of 24 months; and
· Consecutive business bank statements (one account) covering the same time period as the P/L (>120 days old at time of closing)
· To further support the qualifying income, the 24-month deposits must be at least 90% of the gross receipts listed on the P/L.
· Qualifying income is the lower of NET income listed on the P/L or income stated on 1003.
· Must be 100% owner of the business (minimum 24 months -no exceptions).
· 620 Minimum credit score required.

California Personal Bank Statements Program Requirements (12 or 24 Months)
· California Bank statement transfers may be counted as income when transfers are from a business account (limit 1 business account) into a personal account.
· Transfers from a personal account to a personal account are not permitted.
· 12 months personal bank statements to max 90% LTV (720 mid-score required).
· 12 months personal bank statements to max 85% LTV (660 mid-score required).
· 12 months personal bank statements to max 80% LTV (620 mid-score required).
· 12 months personal bank statements to max 80% LTV (720 mid-score required).
· 12 months personal bank statements to max 70% LTV (680 mid-score required).

Standard California Bank Statement Requirements (Business / Personal)
· Purchase money and rate and term ok w/ 24-month seasoning requirements for FC, SS, BK and DIL (36 months required for cash-out)
· DTI’s 35%/43% with exceptions to 40%/45% with a 660 credit score and 12 months reserves
· FTHB ok w/ 3 trade lines reporting for ≥ 24 month and payment shock not to exceed 200%
· Must be 100% owner of business only if using business bank statement program.
· Gift funds are allowed – Min borrower contribution of 10% must be met
· Minimum Loan Amount $150,000, Maximum Loan Amount $3,000,000
· 660 scores at 70% LTV will allow a max cash‐out amount up of $500k
· Single Family, Townhouses, Condos (1 Unit properties only)
· Must meet minimum tradeline requirements (see below)
· Housing history requirement (0 x 30 x 12) and (1 x 30 x 24)
· Rate and term refinance capped at 80% LTV
· Investment Properties (Purchase & Cash-Out)
· Rent Free not allowed

Note: All California Bank Statement Only Mortgage programs allow up to a maximum payment shock of 300% and require a minimum of 6 months reserves and $3,000 residual income.



10%DOWN+BANK STATEMENT CA MORTGAGE LENDERS Are you self-employed or 1099 wage earner and having a hard time getting pre-approved for a …

You’ve visited this page 2 times. Last visit: 7/10/18
FHA Mortgage Lenders By State: 
Florida   Texas  Georgia  Alabama   California  

Latest pages

Serving These Fine Texas Cities

About Us

We are US Mortgage Lenders. Major real estate brokerages regularly entrust their clients to our team due to our reputation for transparency, delivering on time, customer satisfaction and loyalty. With five-star customer reviews on and counting, you’re assured of having the backing of an experienced team.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons